New World Man - A Tribute
(2010) Magna Carta (MA-9106-2)
A compilation of the other 2 Magna Carta CDs with bonus tracks
Produced by Peter Morticelli and Mike Varney
Cover art by Jeremy Bonaventura

Track List
1. New World Man (Robert Berry)
2. The Trees
3. Fly By Night
4.  Mission
5. Tom Sawyer (I, Omega)
6.  Jacob's Ladder
7. Limelight
8. Force Ten (Robert Berry)
9. Subdivisions
10. Tom Sawyer (Alex Skolnick Trio)

000webhost logo